Join The Pub Club

who's on stage

St. John's

Tuesday August 20

7pm - Blacky O'Leary

10:30pm - Larry Foley & Kevin Evans


Wednesday August 21

7pm - Carl Peters & Bob Taylor

10:30pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators


Thursday August 22

7pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators

10:30pm - The Rowan Sherlock Trio


Friday August 23

2pm - Fred Jorgenson

5pm - Larry Foley & Kevin Evans

8:30pm - Carl Peters & Bob Taylor

11pm - Celtic Connection


Saturday August 24

4pm - Eddie Coffey

7:30pm - Carl Peters & Bob Taylor

11pm - Celtic Connection


Sunday August 25

7pm - Eddie Coffey

10:30pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators


Monday August 26

7pm - Andrew Rodgers

10:30pm - Chris Ryan & Fred Jorgenson


Tuesday August 27

7pm - Blacky O'Leary

10:30pm - Larry Foley & Kevin Evans


Wednesday August 28

7pm - Carl Peters & Bob Taylor

10:30pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators


Thursday August 29

7pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators

10:30pm - The Ugly Sticks


Friday August 30

2pm - Fred Jorgenson

5pm - Larry Foley & Kevin Evans

8:30pm - Acoustic Celtic Connection

11pm - Wabana


Saturday August 31

4pm - Ron Kelly

7:30pm - The Ugly Sticks

11pm - Wabana


Sunday September 1

7pm - Hugh Scott

10:30pm - Arthur & Fred of the Navigators


Goulds

Thursday August 22

7pm - Tim Maher


Friday August 23

7pm - The Ugly Sticks

10:30pm - Siochana


Saturday August 24

9:30pm - Siochana


Thursday August 29

7pm - Tim Maher


Friday August 30

7pm - The Ugly Sticks

10:30pm - TBD


Saturday August 31

7pm - TBD


Clarenville

Thursday August 22

7pm - Tyler Baker


Friday August 23

9:30pm - Andrew Best & Grant Pelley


Saturday August 24

10:30pm - Red City


Thursday August 29

7pm - Tyler Baker


Friday August 30

9:30pm - Acoustix


Saturday August 31

10:30pm - Stixx & Stones




Weekly
Band
Line-Ups
Free
Basket
of Wings
Welcome Bonus
Exclusive Flash Sales Only For Pub Club Members